Staff

Yolanda Akinmolayan

Administrative Assistant

301.556.4931

yakinmolayan@hsphlaw.com

Todd Bauer

IT Administrator

301.556.4935

tbauer@hsphlaw.com

Ellen Jeffery

Paralegal

301.556.4937

ejeffrey@hsphlaw.com

Jennifer Khasilev

Administrative Assistant

301.556.4945

jkhasilev@hsphlaw.com

Meredith Meyers

Billing Administrator

301.556.4944

mmeyers@hsphlaw.com

Diamond Rowell

Administrative Assistant

301.556.4942

drowell@hsphlaw.com

Charde Smoot

Administrative Assistant

301.556.4947

csmoot@hsphlaw.com

Robert Williams

Administrative Assistant

301.556.4957

rwilliams@hsphlaw.com